Gifts for him

Filter
      massiv & schwer
      Das beste Stück für Männer
      Massive CREED Kette mit eigener Gravur
      direkt Shoppen

      The perfect gift for men is a special piece of jewelry.

      Each men's jewelry is made of pure and solid 925 sterling silver and high-quality precious metals such as sustainable, conflict-free gold and white gold. The men's bracelets are massive and heavy - with their own engraving. A custom engraving is also ideal as a necklace for men.

      Every piece of jewelry for men is solid, heavy and darkly oxidized in rock'n roll style. Men's bracelets and men's jewelry are a stylish and visual highlight, not just with jeans and lumberjack shirts. Bracelets for men are also an important styling attribute with dark suits and on special occasions. 

      Design jewelry for men in the form of a silver bracelet or gold bracelet made of pure and solid 925 sterling silver and conflict-free gold. On request, we also forge men's jewelry in gold, white gold and rose gold. Solid chains, bracelets and rings - handmade in the CAPULET jewelry workshop in Munich. Individually personalized with your own engraving.

Mehr laden

Das perfekte Geschenk für den Mann ist ein besonderes Schmuckstück.

Jeder Männerschmuck ist aus reinem und massivem 925 Sterling Silber und aus hochwertigen Edelmetallen wie nachhaltiges, konfliktfreies Gold und Weissgold gefertigt. Die Männerarmbänder sind massiv und schwer - mit eigener Gravur. Auch als Kette für den Mann eignet sich eine eigene Gravur hervorragend.

Jedes Schmuckstück für den Mann ist im Rock´n Roll Style massiv, schwer und dunkel oxidiert. Herrenarmbänder und Herrenschmuck sind ein stylisches und optisches Highlight, nicht nur zu Jeans und Holzfällerhemd. Auch zum dunklen Anzug und zu besonderen Anlässen sind Armbänder für Männer ein wichtiges Styling Attribut. 

Design Schmuck für Männer in Form eines Silberarmbands oder Goldarmbands aus reinem und massivem 925 Sterling Silber und konfliktfreiem Gold.  Auf Wunsch schmieden wir Herrenschmuck auch in Gold, Weissgold und Rosegold. Massive Ketten, Armbänder und Ringe - handgefertigt in der CAPULET Schmuck Werkstatt München. Mit eigener Gravur individuell personalisiert.

CAPULET Newsletter

massive Goldkette mit schwerer alter Münze