Eheringe Gold

Wedding rings gold

Filter
      Perfekt unperfekt
      Massiver Goldring mit Gravur
      Jetzt shoppen
      New

      INDIVIDUAL WEDDING RINGS IN GOLD AND SILVER 

      Gold rings made of white gold & yellow gold

      Massive hammered rings made of gold and silver - every wedding ring is also forged with an engraving. Each of the solid wedding rings is forged by hand in the Capulet jewelry workshop in Munich. The individual wedding rings from CAPULET Schmuck are the perfect rings for everyone who is looking for special wedding rings. The hand-forged rings are eye-catching partner rings made of high-quality and sustainable 585 gold or 750 gold.  

      Men's rings - COOL WEDDING RINGS FOR MEN

      Wedding rings for men are especially popular. Everyone in the CAPULET jewelry workshop in Munich massive gold ring for men forged, hallmarked and hammered by hand. Hammered gold wedding rings are something very special.

      Capulet Jewelry only uses sustainable, fair and ecologically valuable gold. Every piece is certified according to RJC (Responsible Jewelery Council). Sustainable precious metals and fairly mined material are a special quality feature for the CAPULET jewelry workshop in Munich. 

       

      WEDDING RINGS MADE OF GOLD FOR WOMEN AND MEN

      Gold rings for men are particularly popular when it comes to sustainable jewelry. Wedding rings for men are particularly popular in white gold and light yellow gold. Men's rings at Capulet Jewelry also have their own engraving. We like to forge the ring for men from 750 white gold with a high percentage of palladium, so that the wedding ring for men is darker and less noticeable for everyday use.

      On which finger do you wear the wedding ring?

      We are also happy to answer the popular question in our exclusive HOUSE OF CAPULET store in Munich: "Which finger do you wear the wedding ring on?" Because whoever finds the wedding ring, and of course the engagement ring, should be carefully considered before buying the wedding rings. The right ring size is crucial for a valuable gold ring. 

      Find the right ring size?

      We are happy to explain how to measure the correct ring size in our Size manager. Please make sure to set the printer to 100% for the correct ring size. 

      Personal appointment for the perfect wedding rings

      For everyone who is looking for a special wedding ring or engagement ring and is near Munich:

      Visit us in the CAPULET jewelry workshop in Munich. Here we show you different models of wedding rings and wedding rings in gold, white gold and rose gold. The custom engraving on every wedding ring is a service at CAPULET Jewelry.

      Appointments at contact@capulet.de

INDIVIDUELLE EHERINGE AUS GOLD UND SILBER 

Goldringe aus Weissgold & Gelbgold

Massive gehämmerte Ringe aus Gold und Silber - jeder Trauring wird auch mit Gravur geschmiedet. Jeder der massiven Eheringe ist von Hand in der Capulet Schmuck Werkstatt München geschmiedet. Die individuellen Trauringe von CAPULET Schmuck sind für alle die perfekten Ringe, die auf der Suche nach besonderen Eheringen sind. Die handgeschmiedeten Ringe sind auffällige Partnerringe aus hochwertigem und nachhaltigem 585 Gold oder 750 Gold.  

Herrenringe - COOLE EHERINGE FÜR MÄNNER

Vor allem Eheringe für Männer sind gefragt. In der CAPULET Schmuck Werkstatt München wird jeder massive Goldring für Männer von Hand geschmiedet, punziert und gehämmert.  Gehämmerte Eheringe aus Gold sind etwas ganz Besonderes.

Capulet Jewelry verwendet ausschliesslich nachhaltiges, faires und ökologisch wertvoll abgebautes Gold. Jedes Stück ist zertifiziert nach RJC (Responsible Jewellery Counsil). Nachhaltige Edelmetalle und fair abgebautes Material ist für die CAPULET Schmuck Werkstatt München ein besonderes Qualitätsmerkmal. 

 

EHERINGE & TRAURINGE AUS GOLD FÜR DAMEN UND HERREN

Goldringe für Herren sind besonders in Sachen nachhaltigem Schmuck gefragt. Eheringe für Männer sind besonders beliebt in Weissgold und hellem Gelbgold. Auch Herrenringe tragen bei Capulet Schmuck eine eigene Gravur. Den Ring für den Mann schmieden wir gerne aus 750 Weissgold mit hohem Palladiumanteil, damit der Ehering für Männer eher dunkler und unauffälliger für den Alltag ist.

An welchem Finger trägt man den Ehering?

Wir klären auch gerne in unserem exklusiven Store HOUSE OF CAPULET in München die beliebte Frage: "An welchem Finger man den Ehering?". Denn an welchem Finder der Ehering, und natürlich auch der Verlobungsring getragen wird, sollte sich jeder vor dem Kauf der Trauringe gut überlegen. Die richtige Ringgrösse ist entscheidend bei einem wertvollen Goldring. 

Die richtige Ringgrösse finden?

Wie man die richtige Ringgrösse misst erklären wir euch gerne in unserem Grössenmanager. Bitte beachtet hier für die richtige Ringgrösse bitte unbedingt den Drucker auf 100% stellen. 

Persönlicher Termin für die perfekten Eheringe

Für alle die auf der Suche nach einem besonderen Ehering oder Verlobungsring sind und in der Nähe von München sind:

Besucht uns gern in der CAPULET Schmuck Werkstatt München. Hier zeigen wir euch unterschiedliche Modelle von Eheringen und Trauringen in Gold, Weissgold und Rosegold. Die eigene Wunschgravur auf jedem Ehering ist Service bei CAPULET Jewelry.

Terminanfragen unter contact@capulet.de

10 € Rabatt auf Deine erste Bestellung

massive Goldkette mit schwerer alter Münze