New
Alle St√ľcke
Ketten
Armbänder
Goldringe
Eheringe
Verlobungsring
Masterpieces
Herren
Armreife
Ohrringe
Mix & Match
Gutschein
Filter

      Men's jewelry made of silver and leather

      Jewelry for men is an important topic in the fashion world, especially when it comes to cool and heavy bracelets for men. Because stylish bangles and bracelets made of silver or leather bracelets for men are few and far between. A special bracelet for men made of solid sterling silver or as a leather bracelet for men is a special highlight for every outfit. A men's bracelet should on the one hand be subtle and of high quality, but also underline the style of the wearer. Heavy, fat silver bracelets for men, darkly oxidized and heavily steamed, are particularly in demand. The heavy men's bracelets made of solid sterling silver and gold and white gold from the Capulet jewelry workshop in Munich are the perfect accessory for men. Massively forged by hand, each bracelet is made individually from pure silver for the man. Of course also personalized with your own engraving. The men's accessory also underlines the style of the man as a heavy and wide leather bracelet.

      Men's bracelet made of silver and gold

      Each men's jewelry is made from pure and solid 925 sterling silver or from high-quality precious metals such as sustainable, conflict-free gold and white gold. 

      Every piece of jewelry for men is solid, heavy and darkly oxidized in rock'n roll style. Men's bracelets and men's jewelry are a stylish and visual highlight, not just with jeans and lumberjack shirts. Bracelets for men are also an important styling attribute for suits and special occasions. 

      Design jewelry in the form of a silver bracelet or gold bracelet made of pure and solid 925 sterling silver and conflict-free gold. On request, we also forge men's jewelry in gold, white gold and rose gold. Solid chains, bracelets and rings - handmade in the CAPULET jewelry workshop in Munich. Individually personalized with your own engraving.

Schmuck für den Herren ist ein wichtiges Thema in der Modewelt, besonders wenn es um coole und schwere Armbänder für Männer geht. Denn stylische Armreifen und Armbänder aus Silber oder als Lederarmbänder für den Mann sind spärlich gesät. Ein besonderes Armband für Herren aus massivem Sterling Silber oder auch als Lederarmband für den Mann ist ein besonderes Highlight zu jedem Outfit. Ein Männerarmband  sollte zum einen dezent sein und von hochwertiger Qualität, aber auch den Style des Trägers unterstreichen. Besonders gefragt sind schwere fette Silberarmbänder für Herren, dunkel oxidiert und massiv beschlagen. Die schweren Männerarmbänder aus massivem Sterling Silber und Gold und Weissgold aus der Capulet Schmuck Werkstatt München sind das perfekte Accessoire für Männer. Massiv von Hand geschmiedet ist jedes Armband aus reinem Silber für den Mann individuell gefertigt. Natürlich auch mit eigener Gravur personalisiert. Auch als schweres und breites Lederarmband unterstreicht das Männer-Accessoire den Style des Mannes.

Jeder Männerschmuck ist aus reinem und massivem 925 Sterling Silber oder aus hochwertigen Edelmetallen wie nachhaltiges, konfliktfreies Gold und Weissgold gefertigt. 

Jedes Schmuckstück für den Mann ist im Rock´n Roll Style massiv, schwer und dunkel oxidiert. Herrenarmbänder und Herrenschmuck sind ein stylisches und optisches Highlight, nicht nur zu Jeans und Holzfällerhemd. Auch zum Anzug und zu besonderen Anlässen sind Armbänder für Männer ein wichtiges Styling Attribut. 

Design Schmuck in Form eines Silberarmbands oder Goldarmbands aus reinem und massivem 925 Sterling Silber und konfliktfreiem Gold.  Auf Wunsch schmieden wir Herrenschmuck auch in Gold, Weissgold und Rosegold. Massive Ketten, Armbänder und Ringe - handgefertigt in der CAPULET Schmuck Werkstatt München. Mit eigener Gravur individuell personalisiert.

CAPULET Newsletter

massive Goldkette mit schwerer alter MĂĽnze