Masterpieces & Tiere

Masterpieces & animals

    Filter

        Solid silver chains & heavy gold chains in eccentric shapes

        Heavy statement jewelry in gold & silver

        Solid statement rings and statement chains made of pure sterling silver and sustainable fair gold and rose gold. Every heavy and eye-catching silver ring and gold ring or solid chain made of pure and sustainable sterling silver is also gold-plated with 18 carat gold or rose gold in our in-house electroplating shop.

        The heavy bracelets with crocodile or the solid silver bracelet in the shape of a rhinoceros are also perfect as heavy men's jewelry. A bracelet for men should be particularly eye-catching and solidly made of pure silver and darkly oxidized.

        Eye-catching luxury jewelry design unique items from the CAPULET goldsmith workshop in Munich. Solid bracelets made of gold & silver, individual statement rings & eye-catching heavy gold chains - also perfect as silver chains and men's jewelry.

        The massive silver necklaces in particular are perfect for men. A necklace with a crocodile or seahorse is the perfect lucky charm as a piece of jewelry. Design jewelry made of silver and gold is always the best gift idea.

        A bracelet as a lucky charm or a necklace with a lucky charm and a special pendant are a special gift idea.

Mehr laden

Massive Silberketten & schwere Goldketten in exzentrischen Formen

Schwerer Statementschmuck in Gold & Silber

Massive Statementringe und Statementketten aus reinem Sterling Silber und nachhaltigem fairen Gold und Rosegold. Jeder schwere und auffällige Silberring und Goldring oder massive Kette aus reinem und nachhaltigem Sterling Silber wird auch mit 18 Karat Gold oder Rosegold in unserer hauseigenen Galvanik vergoldet.

Die schweren Armbänder mit Krokodil oder das massive Armband aus Silber in Rhinozeros-Form sind auch perfekt als schwerer Herrenschmuck. Ein Armband für den Mann sollte besonders auffällig und massiv aus reinem Silber und dunkel oxidiert sein.

Auffällige Luxus Schmuck Design Unikate aus der CAPULET Goldschmiede Werkstatt München. Massive Armbänder aus Gold & Silber, individuelle Statementringe & auffällige schwere Goldketten  - auch als Silberkette und Männerschmuck perfekt.

Gerade die massiven Halsketten aus Silber eigenen sich perfekt als Männerkette. Eine Kette mit Krokodil oder Seepferdchen ist als Schmuckstück der perfekte Glücksbringer. Designschmuck aus Silber und Gold ist immer die beste Geschenkidee.

Vor allem ein Armband als Glücksbringer oder eine Kette mit Glücksbringer und besonderer Kettenanhänger sind eine besondere Geschenkidee.

15 € Rabatt auf Deine erste Bestellung

massive Goldkette mit schwerer alter Münze